desktop of the month – july 2010

We’ve only just returned from a month long vacation (plus some work for me) so I knew that this month’s desktop calendar image was not going to be posted on time. I looked through what I had but couldn’t find anything really appropriate and didn’t want to rush anything out. And then I realised that it was going to be 4th of July this weekend. So I waited, and went down to the Hilo Bayfront with family, friends and camera on tripod, and watched the fireworks.

I thought that this image was probably most appropriate given our location. That’s a big palm tree!

As usual, if you’d like a desktop at a particular size for your desktop, then just drop me a line. Here is the usual list that you can download: 1920×1280, 1900×1200, 1600×1200, 1280×854, 1280×800

4 thoughts on “desktop of the month – july 2010”

Leave a Reply

