lensbaby abstract #3

Slightly more challenging this time?

9 thoughts on “lensbaby abstract #3”

  1. I assumed you used some weird green lighting to throw us off the trail. Now I haven’t a clue except it’s green and the reflection at the bottom which got me thinking of windows.

    Any clues? Is it big, medium or small? Office or home?

    Is it made of plastic?

    Tom

    Like

  2. I haven’t a clue, Ant. Given it’s green I thought perhaps some weird palm fronds. I have one or two palms that might look like that but they were struck by lightning and are dead so I can’t check! And they’re quite big – or they were.

    Tom

    Like

Leave a Reply

